Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roshana Sherzoy, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Englewood Dentistry

Roshana Sherzoy, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Englewood, NJ

8 total reviews

Dr. Roshana Sherzoy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roshana Sherzoy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 06/04/20
I am so happy to see my dentist back at work ! I love and trust her ! She is so professional and kind , not easy to find these days
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very clean facility, modern and updated technology, the staff are very friendly and professional. The best dental experiences I ever had, I would certainly recommend this practice.
Dalma D.
Submitted 05/12/20
good experience as soon you arrive you receive a warm welcome they make you feel comfortable the doctor is very kind. some doctor just want to make money, she is different her priority is to make you feel comfortable, the office is very clean. thank you very much
Jeanette D.
Submitted 05/11/20
Always a 5 star visit. i was so grateful that Dr. Sherzoy was able to see me in such a sterile clean environment for my dental needs during this crazy time. She is always the highest professional!
Nadya W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent doctor! Very thorough and caring.
Toni P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks for taking me during this crisis. You exhibit true care for your patients. I appreciate what you did.
Corrado B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doc Sherzoy is a pleasure to go. Painless and professional, am glad to have found her.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/19/20
My doctor was very thorough about my procedure, she was very pleasant and most of all I was not in pain!