Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roshana Sherzoy, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Englewood Dentistry

Roshana Sherzoy, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Englewood, NJ

13 total reviews

Dr. Roshana Sherzoy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roshana Sherzoy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay S.
Submitted 09/22/20
You will not find a more caring doctor than Dr Sherzoy. She checks in when she has to to see that you’re alright. Her offices are well kept and pleasant to walk into and the staff very caring. I’ve been there more than a decade!!
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Sherzoy is great. My son finally likes going to the dentist.
Melanie T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Roshana saw me on an emergency basis the first time I ever saw her. Her entire staff is so kind and pleasant. This is no surprise because Dr. Roshana is equally kind and pleasant. She took her time with me and explained everything thoroughly. She also has such a gentle hand and I did not feel any pain even after the novocaine wore off. She and her entire team are a class act. I highly recommend her.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Doc is great, makes sure you’re comfortable at all times
Fred I.
Submitted 06/09/20
Every time I go to see Dr. Sherzoy it is always a good experience. She is kind and cares about her patients. Would highly recommend her dental care services.
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/04/20
I am so happy to see my dentist back at work ! I love and trust her ! She is so professional and kind , not easy to find these days
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very clean facility, modern and updated technology, the staff are very friendly and professional. The best dental experiences I ever had, I would certainly recommend this practice.
Dalma D.
Submitted 05/12/20
good experience as soon you arrive you receive a warm welcome they make you feel comfortable the doctor is very kind. some doctor just want to make money, she is different her priority is to make you feel comfortable, the office is very clean. thank you very much
Jeanette D.
Submitted 05/11/20
Always a 5 star visit. i was so grateful that Dr. Sherzoy was able to see me in such a sterile clean environment for my dental needs during this crazy time. She is always the highest professional!
Nadya W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent doctor! Very thorough and caring.
Toni P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks for taking me during this crisis. You exhibit true care for your patients. I appreciate what you did.
Corrado B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doc Sherzoy is a pleasure to go. Painless and professional, am glad to have found her.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/19/20
My doctor was very thorough about my procedure, she was very pleasant and most of all I was not in pain!